Events

Flat View
Sunday, July 22, 2018
July 2018

Sunday, July 01, 2018

Monday, July 02, 2018

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Thursday, July 05, 2018

Friday, July 06, 2018

Saturday, July 07, 2018

Sunday, July 08, 2018

Monday, July 09, 2018

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Friday, July 13, 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Open House (Thu. 19 Jul, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)


vip OPEN HOUSE-2018-1

 

 

This Thursday, VIP Kids Bilingual Preschool will welcome families from 6 – 7 pm. 
Here’s your chance to meet the teachers and tour our prestigious School, which is accepting applications for the 2018-2019 school year, for infants, Preschool and VPK children ages 6 months – 5 years old. 

This high quality, APPLE and Gold Seal accredited early learning center will prepare your child to enter kindergarten ready to learn and succeed in school and in life. 

 

REGISTER HERE


For more information, contact us at 954-598-9801 or fill out this form.

 

 

Friday, July 20, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Monday, July 23, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Friday, July 27, 2018

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Search Calendar

Upcoming Events

Copyright © 2012 Edu1st