Testimonials

 

 

  • June 2016

    My child loves this school. He wants to go to school even on weekends and is so excited about Monday's, as a parent, this speaks volumes of the love and affection and fun that he has in school. I am thankful to all the teachers and staff that they have made the notion of going to school so much fun for him. Thanks again for the awesome work you are doing! Great job!!

    VIP Parent

  • June 2016

    Thank you to the teachers and administrators for being so warm and caring, and giving my child such a wonderful preschool experience. You are amazing, dedicated and hardworking.

    VIP Parent

  • June 2016

    There aren't enough words to express my love and gratitude to this school and it's amazing staff

    VIP Parent

  • June 2016

    Estoy muy contenta con las maestras, son muy respetuosas, carinosas y amables! Excelentes profesionales.

    VIP Parent

  • June 2016

    Mi experiencia ha sido verdaderamente hermosa !! Mis 2 Hijos han aprendido mucho y me asombran día a día con las ocurrencias que le enseñan sus Teachers; estoy super contenta con las Teachers de ambos!! Y el apoyo que me ha brindado la administración en todo momento es grandioso. Excelentes profesionales!! Gracias por todo el cariño en tan poco tiempo!!

    Yhoratzi Quijada

  • June 2016

    Todos han sido muy amables, me encanta la cultura de la escuela. Todos sonriendo, siempre hay un amable saludo, y mi hijo corre a su clase y no se quiere ir a casa. Veo que el esta muy comodo en VIP kids y aprendiendo bastante.

    VIP Parent

  • June 2016

    I am very happy so far with the way everything is run at the school. My child learns and is nurtured and loved at the same time. He lives going to school and that gives me peace of mind knowing he's comfortable and happy and learning at the same time.

    VIP Parent

  • June 2016

    I would totally recommend VIP to others, all the staff is outstanding, the friendly environment is awesome. Special recognition to Mrs. Carlota, Mrs. Yolanda and Mrs. Carolina in the Yellow class, they do everyday an excellent job. Thanks

    VIP Parent

  • June 2016

    Love our teachers in the 2s class! They are so loving and Valentina just adores them.

    VIP Parent

  • June 2016

    Estoy muy contenta con las maestras del salón amarillo asi como todas las enseñanzas que ellas han podido ofrecer este año.

    Isabela Borges

  • June 2016

    I'm really impressed with the growth amd knowledge that my son got there this year. I'm super satisfied with mu decision when changing it from Cambridge

    VIP Parent

  • Pineswestacademy-testimonialAugust 2016

    I leave you with a heavy heart, almost makes me want to go and have another baby just to continue seeing what I now consider, family. Ms. Fernandez, you're school is great. Your curriculum is cutting edge, your classrooms are clean and plentiful, the Holiday festivals are fun, the parents night out is convenient, the enrichment programs are great, the end of the year show is something to always look forward to but you have something much more valuable. You have in those women something money cannot buy, something I wish I could bottle and take with me and my family on stormy days. Ms. Fernandez, your staff is dedicated and loyal to the art of inspiring our children. In closing I ask on favor of you Ms. Fernandez. Those women give our kids their hearts, souls and tears. Please take care of them like they do our children. Please allow future children to enjoy, feel and learn from the warmth, love and compassion they have to offer.
    They are not "simply" daycare or preschool teachers. They are the most important educators outside of parents, during their early years where they form their emotions. Once they reach their 5th birthday, their morals are set for life. The impact you, your system and your staff have should never be underestimated.

    The Garcia Family

  • April 2016

    Overall satisfied with the school and bilingual curriculum. The teachers were very caring and nurturing.

    VIP Parent

  • February 2016

    Todos en esta escuela han sido muy amables con nosotros, estuvieron atentos a mi hijo y sus necesidades que apenas empeso aqui. Pero crean un ambiente divertido y amable. Mi hijo solo a estado aqui un mes y ya esta hablando mucho mas.

    VIP Parent

  • January 2016

    I'm really happy of the way my kid's learning is evolving. I'm sure that this school influence on this has been key. Thank you for that

    Angie Olivo

  • January 2016

    The environment is so nurturing. My child feels safe and loved in her school. All of the teachers, administrative staff, and even the support staff seem to really care about each child. It's a wonderful place for my child to learn and play. Thank you.

    VIP Parent

  • January 2016

    My son (20 months old) just started 3 weeks ago and so far so good. He seems to really like school and that is very comforting to me as this tells me that he's in a very loving and caring environment. He's adapting well and seems to be understanding some Spanish now and I'm super excited about that.

    Yanique McLaren

  • September 2016

    My husband and I are so happy and glad that we have our LO at VIP Kids. They really care and provide education and love to our daughter. Miss Carlota and Miss Yolanda are just wonderful, great teachers and great care providers. Thank you so much.

    VIP Parent

  • September 2016

    I cannot praise Aura, Susy, Millie, Carlota, Yolanda, Elsie, Marilyn, Jessica ENOUGH. They each deal with Hector almost on a daily basis. I see how he runs to them and hugs and kisses them before he leaves. Honestly, I wish my daughters Elementary school teachers cared for her like your wonderful staff cares for my son. Great job on that staff!!!

    VIP Parent

  • September 2015

    Both of my children attended VIP Kids Preschool at different times. One child a little longer then the other. We wanted our children to be in a safe, caring school where they could learn and practice both English and Spanish. This school is THE BEST hands down! My daughter attended the school for almost 2 years including the VPK program and she absolutely loved going to school everyday. When it came time for her to attend kindergarten she was beyond ready academically and emotionally to start "Big Girl School". Miss Eli was just what my daughter needed when we first started! Compassionate and fun! Along with Miss Karina who helped my daughter adjust to school with ease!

    My son only attended the VIP Kids for a short period of time and had a very hard time adjusting to being away from mommy. The staff at the school were so amazing with him. They truly made me feel like a part of the family and I knew they were in the right place ! When my son would get upset when I would leave I could call the school 1,000 times and they would answer happily and tell me he was doing great. On his first day I was emotional from him being so upset and the staff send me a picture of him once he was calm and happy to help ease my mind. Miss Jessica could not have been more helpful with my son. She was so amazing. I could not have asked for a better teacher for him. He was lucky enough to have Miss Karina as well like his big sister !

    I cannot say enough good things about this school. I will highly recommend them to everyone and we were sad to leave. Everyone in the school is like family to us and will forever be in our hearts for being so amazing over the years.

    Anne Carrasco

  • January 2015

    We love the school because it's our second family. It is where we learn to be a good person, have a good friends. We love our teachers Miss Melly and Miss Marina. They are very good and we trust on them. We love our all staff. Miss Aura is the best director! The school is very neat and we really enjoy to be there! Thank you so much for all

    Luiza, Julia, Fabiola and Fred

  • January 2015

    I love VIP Kids because they are a family. Treat my daughter with love. Their academic level is excellent pampered my daughter. Their teachers are excellent, dedicated and the most important...She is happy.

    Preschoool Mom

  • June 2014

    We loved the school, teachers. all personnel. We are very appreciative of all the "learning" and love my daughter received at this school. THANK YOU ALL!

    Preschoool Mom

  • May 2014

    We love the school, the teachers and the way the kids learn.

    Preschoool Mom

  • May 2014

    I love the school environment. Staff and teachers are all truely very friendly and caring.

    Preschoool Mom

  • May 2014

    I love the schools, the teachers, the administrators, they are all very loving and caring for my kids.

    Preschoool Mom

  • May 2014

    I cannot say what high regard I have for VIP Kids. I love that my child is bilingual and comfortable with both English and Spanish. She has flourished at this school and I will always recommend it to any new parent!!!! Thank you for the Great Job All Year Through!

    Preschoool Mom

  • May 2014

    I love this school since my first son started 6 years ago.

    Preschoool Mom

  • June 2016

    Amazing staff, amazing curriculum. Unforgettable experiences, learning and moments. A huge THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!

    VIP Parent

  • May 2014

    I LOVE the teacher's and staff that my daughter had which is one of the reasons I placed my son in your care. Carlota, Marilyn, Andrea, Sofia, Marrero, Aura, Yolanda, Anna, Elie, Karena, Elie, Janeth and JOYCE have become part of my both my kids childhood. Please do what you can so my son can have the same amazing experience and love my daughter did! The other and most enticing quality is the Spanish!!!!

    Preschoool Mom

  • May 2014

    I cannot begin to thank the teachers and staff for making my child's 3 years at this school so amazing! She has been loved and well care for along with learning so much to prepare her for kindergarten! Thank you so much for partnering with us! We are so grateful!

    Preschoool Mom

  • May 2014

    Wonderful school!

    Preschoool Mom

  • May 2014

    Wonderful, caring and nurturing environment. I brought my 2 and 4 year-old boys here and they both developed wonderfully through the point of going to Kindergarten. My older son who is now in 1st grade was very well prepared for school. We are eternally grateful to this school. The teachers are here because of their true devotion, not just a paycheck - you can tell that right away.

    Preschoool Mom

  • August 2013

    Our experience at VIP Kids has been stellar. The front staff always greets with a warm and friendly smile. They greet you by name and ask about your day and family

    Preschoool Mom

  • June 2016

    Amazing staff, amazing curriculum. Unforgettable experiences, learning and moments. A huge THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!

    VIP Parent

  • July 2013

    We love the school. The school is always clean and even the cleaning staff is friendly. They treat you like family and that's notsomething money can buy

    Preschoool Mom

  • January 2013

    My daughter loves going to school which to me is a sign of things being done right. She has learned so much this year and her teachers are above reproach. They are the perfect mixture of love, caring, strict and sweet!

    Preschoool Mom

Google Reviews

  • vip kids googleuser  A Google User reviewed 6 months ago

    My oldest son graduated in the "VIP Kids" his development and performance in the "Elementary School" has been excellent, the kindergarten teacher had ask me, from wich preschool he was coming from?. Now my 2 year old daughter just started in the yellow room and hope to have the same result. I really love the enviroment, and the love that the teacher show for children.....it is a great value. 

  • vip kids googleuser A Google User reviewed 6 months ago

    As parents, we are extremely happy with how our children are progressing with V.I.P. The thing I'm most happy about is that my children, at this young age are already bi-lingual. This is not something to be taken lightly or for granted. There are many great pre-schools all over, but being bi-lingual is not a given in all schools. But it is at V.I.P. I'd also like to say that we are very happy with the teachers and staff in general. They take security very seriously (even though I think it's overkill given where we live), and as a family, we've made some wonderful friends which makes our everyday lives that much better. Good job and looking forward to what may come :) Carolina & Anthony

  • vip kids googleuser A Google User reviewed 6 months ago

    Our little one has been happy with the school from the moment we went for the first time to take the tour. Her first words were: "mami, me gusta mucho la escuela" and I still hear the same phrase every day whenever I pick her up after class. The director, Andreina Store, has been an angel reinforcing us and being so attentive to our daughter's new environment. The teachers, Ms Ana and Ms. Carlotta (Blue Class II), as well of the whole staff, have been very sweet, giving, and attentive with our daughter and us since the moment we started going to the school. My daughter enjoys so much her ballet classes that is just a joy looking at her dancing around like a little ballerina. The fact that the school is bi-lingual makes us super happy because our daughter can keep learning in both, Spanish and English, languages. And, let's not forget the baby-sitting service they offered as part of the program…Awesome! As a family, in a new community, we couldn't have made a better decision. Keep up the good job! (Maria Clara Z) 

  • vip kids googleuser A Google User reviewed 6 months ago

    I have no words to describe how great this preschool is. It's beyond great! The teachers and staff are loving, caring, and so well prepared. My son and daughter are in the best hands they could be. They are having lots of fun and at the same time they are learning through an amazing thinking-based curriculum. 

  • vip kids googleuser A Google User reviewed 6 months ago

    Amazing teachers, What a wonderful place to leave your child, Is good to know that children are in such good hands, and the education and care they give is phenomenal. 

  • Review 1
  • Review 2
  • Review 3
  • Review 4
  • Review 5

 Google Places Reviews  Read the reviews at Google Places and rate this school.

 Facebook Reviews and Comments Read the comments at Facebook and rate this school.

written-testimonials-firststeps

Video Testimonials

 

vip-testimony1 vip-testimony2

Parent Testimony

Parent Testimony 

 

 

vip-testimony3 Edu1st Video
Parent Testimony          About Us Video
   

 

 

 

Share your testimony or give us feedback about our school.

 

Send us a Video Message        

 

Review our School

You can review our school in:

Google Places Reviews Google

Google Places Reviews Yelp

Facebook Reviews and Comments Facebook

Video Testimonial Video Testimonial

Written Testimonial Written Testimonial

greatschools

Graduates Testimonials

Graduates Testimonials

I LOVE VIP

Reasons why our parents love VIP Kids

I LOVE VIP

Letters

  • Download Pdf Sandra, Lourdes & Genesis
  • Download Pdf Sandra García
  • Download Pdf Zambrano Family
  • Download Pdf Arias Serrano Family

Get $125 per referral

Refer a Friend

Copyright © 2012 Edu1st